Broken Glass

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


This second gothic novel in the dark Mirror Sisters trilogy continues the tale of sisterly love at its absolute worst—from the legendary New York Times bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic and ...

A Note From the Publisher

The Mirror Sisters series: The Mirror Sisters, Book One.....Broken Glass, Book Two.....Shattered Memories, Book Three (November 2017)

Advance Praise

Praise for Book 1, The Mirror Sisters:

“This is classic V. C. Andrews, dark and gothic, with a pair of tormented sisters…It’s very good that a second and third installment are planned soon…the story...

Average rating from 23 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: