Anarchy of the Mice

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


From Jeff Bond, author of Blackquest 40 and The Pinebox Vendetta, comes Anarchy of the Mice, book one in an epic new series starring Quaid Rafferty, Durwood Oak Jones, and Molly McGill: the trio of...

A Note From the Publisher

Also available from Jeff on NetGalley are THE PINEBOX VENDETTA, winner of the 2020 Independent Publisher Book Award for Popular Fiction, and DEAR DURWOOD, book #2 in the Third Chance Enterprises saga.

Advance Praise

"Bond’s three main characters leap off the page ... hurtl[ing] from one life-threatening challenge to the next ... a gripping thriller, sure to please its target audience and likely to have crossover...

Marketing Plan

To join the official blog tour, which will run from July 1 to August 31, please visit

The author is available for interviews...

Average rating from 10 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: