Fireside Series

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


This is a bundle of the Fireside Series novellas, Ablaze, Flames and Simmer.

Sometimes scars are on the surface, but sometimes what lies beneath is far more treacherous.

Cheyenne is beautiful...

Advance Praise

No Advance Praise Available

Marketing Plan

No Marketing Info Available

Average rating from 21 members