The Four Symbols

The Black Sun Series, Book 1

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #TheFourSymbolsBook1inTheBlackSunTrilogy #NetGalley


In a Europe on the verge of collapse, the Nazi organisation Ahnenerbe is pillaging sacred landmarks across the world. Their aim is to collect treasures with occult powers, which will help them...

Average rating from 86 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: